House Committee (HoCo)

Referred to as "HoCo" (in the vernacular), House Committee is the student government elected by Lowellians.  HoCo manages student-run events, parties, Coffee Houses, intramurals, formals, and Housing Day activities.  Meetings are every Monday night at 9:30pm in the JCR.

The 2022 Fall Lowell HoCo officers are:

Co-Chairs:
Brammy Rajakumar '23 brajakumar@college.harvard.edu

Austin Siebold '23 austin_siebold@college.harvard.edu 

Treasurer:

Joseph Brower '24 jbrower@college.harvard.edu 

Secretary:

Anna Clark '23 annaclark@college.harvard.edu
 
Events Chairs:

Jaya Nayar '24 jayanayar@college.harvard.edu
Robert Shekoyan '23 rshekoyan@college.harvard.edu
 
Merch Chairs:
Jennifer Gao '24  jgao@college.harvard.edu

Sara Manning '24 smanning@college.harvard.edu
 
Stein Chairs:

Will Sutton '23 wsutton@college.harvard.edu

Emily Sun '25 emilysun@college.harvard.edu

Nick Apostolicas '25 nicholas_apostolicas@college.harvard.edu 

Pub Chair: 

Kiran Ahmad '25 kiranahmad@college.harvard.edu

IM Chairs:

Jennifer Powley '24  jpowley@college.harvard.edu

Uzma Issa '25 uzmaissa@college.harvard.edu 

Alex Dyer '25 agdyer@college.harvard.edu

President Bacow welcomes first-year students at their convocation – Harvard  Gazette