Contact Us

Lowell House Office information 
Physical mailing address: Lowell House Office, Suite W120, 10 Holyoke Place, Cambridge, MA 02138

Main email address for Lowell House Office (Academic Coordinator, Kit Gattis): lowell@fas.harvard.edu

TUTOR-ON-CALL phone number for nights and weekends:  617 913 8899

Question for the Faculty Deans? 
Contact:  
fdlowell@g.harvard.edu

Questions about housing? Returning to Harvard, wondering about events in the House, or have general questions?

Caitlin Casey, Allston Burr Resident Dean (academic dean), lo-abrd@fas.harvard.edu
Beth Terry, House Administrator, lo-admin@fas.harvard.edu  or  eterry@fas.harvard.edu
Kit Gattis, House Office and Academic Coordinator, lowell@fas.harvard.edu

Have a question about academic standing, grades, tutors, courses, or personal academics?

Contact:  Caitlin Casey or Kit Gattis  

lo-abrd@fas.harvard.edu
lowell@gfas.harvard.edu

Questions about security, day or night? Need a key, swipe card, room repair, report a problem of any kind?
Contact:  Building Manager’s Office, main entrance
Bob Sammonds, Building Manager, and Security Station phone number: 617-495-2282
sammonds@fas.harvard.edu

Question about our Dining Hall – food concerns, allergies, or catering?
Contact: Lowell House Dining Hall Manager Austin Price: austin_price@harvard.edu

Questions regarding concentration advising, non-concentration advising, or fellowships?
 

Caitlin Casey, Resident Dean (lo-abrd@fas.harvard.edu)

Hannah Shaffer, Fellowships Co-Chair  (lohofell@fas.harvard.edu)

Meghan Blumstein, Senior Staff Tutor, and Fellowships Co-Chair (blumstein@fas.harvard.edu)

Questions about reserving a room in the House?  **rooms offline during covid **  Look at our online system via this website or contact the House Office at either Beth or Kit's email address:

lo-admin@fas.harvard.edu 

lowell@fas.harvard.edu

The Lowell Room Reservations tutor (in charge of approving all ordinary requests) is Daniel Moroz: dmoroz@g.harvard.edu

Printer in any of the PRINTER CLOSETS out of paper? Need help with your own computer?  Please don't contact the House Office! *Printer closets closed during covid*
Contact FAS Computing User Assistants
Main Help Line: 617-495-9000
help@fas.harvard.edu

Questions, suggestions, comments, or reports of problems using the Lowell website or Lowell House list-servs?
Contact:  Kit Gattis, House Office and Academic Coordinator (lowell@fas.harvard.edu)