Contact Us

Lowell House Office information
Mailing address: Lowell House Office, Suite W120, 10 Holyoke Place, Cambridge, MA 02138

Email address for office: lowell@fas.harvard.edu

Phone number for House Office: 617 495 2283

TUTOR-ON-CALL phone number for nights and weekends:  617 913 8899

Question for the Faculty Deans? Need a signature or consultation?
Contact:  Residence phone, 617-493-1600
fdlowell@g.harvard.edu

Questions about housing? Need an appointment with the academic dean or House administrator? Returning to Harvard, wondering about events in the House, or have general questions?

Contact: Lowell House Office, B entry W120
Main phone: 617-495-2283;   fax: 617-495-2523
Caitlin Casey, Allston Burr Resident Dean (academic dean), lo-abrd@fas.harvard.edu
Beth Terry, House Administrator, lo-admin@fas.harvard.edu
Kit Gattis, House Office Coordinator, lowell@fas.harvard.edu

Have a question about academic standing, grades, tutors, courses, or personal academics?

Contact:  Caitlin Casey
617-495-2283 (through the House Office)
lo-abrd@fas.harvard.edu

Questions about security, day or night? Need a key, swipe card, room repair, report a problem of any kind?
Contact:  Building Manager’s Office, main entrance
Bob Sammonds, Building Manager, 617-495-2282
sammonds@fas.harvard.edu

Question about our Dining Hall – food concerns, allergies, or catering?
Contact: Lowell Dining Hall Manager Brad Hartman (617-495-4946) Brad_Hartman@harvard.edu 

Questions regarding concentration advising, non-concentration advising, fellowships?
Contact: 

Caitlin Casey, Dean (lowellhousedean@fas.harvard.edu)

Kelly Miller, Senior Staff Tutor (kmiller@seas.harvard.edu

Meghan Blumstein, Senior Staff Tutor (blumstein@fas.harvard.edu)

Charlie Tyson, Chair of Fellowships  Committee (lohofell@fas.harvard.edu)

Hannah Shaffer, Assistant Chairt of Fellowships  (hshaffer@jd20.law.harvard.edu)

Questions about reserving a room in the House?  Look at our online system via this website or contact the House Office at either Beth or Kit's email address:

 lo-admin@fas.harvard.edu 

lowell@fas.harvard.edu

Printer in the study room out of paper? One of the machines not working in the FAS supported desktops? Need help with your own computer?
Contact:  FAS Computing User Assistants
Main Help Line: 617-495-9000
help@fas.harvard.edu

Questions, suggestions, comments, or reports of problems using the Lowell website or list-servs?
Contact:  Kit Gattis, House Office Coordinator (lowell@fas.harvard.edu)