House Committee

Referred to as "HoCo" (in the vernacular), House Committee is the student government elected by Lowellians.  HoCo manages student-run events, parties, Coffee Houses, intramurals, and Housing Day activities.  Meetings are every Monday night at 10 pm in the JCR. 

This year's HoCo officers are:

Co-Chairs: 

Jessica Levy <jessicalevy@college.harvard.edu>
Juliana Rodriguez <julianarodriguez@college.harvard.edu>

Treasurer: 

Saranya Kumar <svijayakumar@college.harvard.edu>

Events Chairs: 

Nicholas Colon <ncolon@college.harvard.edu>
Sal DeFrancesco <sdefrancesco@college.harvard.edu>

Stein Chairs: 

Flavia Cuervo <fcuervo@college.harvard.edu>
Matthew Miller <matthewmiller@college.harvard.edu>

Secretary:

Jeongmin Lee <lee08@college.harvard.edu>

Common Spaces/Small Events: 

Matthew McCalla <matthewmccalla@college.harvard.edu>

Merch: 

Michael Sanky <michaelsanky@college.harvard.edu>

IMs: 

Sean Gibney <seangibney@college.harvard.edu>
Andrew Moton <amoton@college.harvard.edu>
Connor Richardson <crichardson@college.harvard.edu>

 

 

 

Interested in Lowell merchandise?